Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

Automate Middleware Migration to Accelerate Development and Minimize Risk

Date: July 24, 2014
Time: 13:00 UTC | 9:00 AM (New York) / 3:00 PM (Paris) / 6:30 PM (Mumbai)
Venue: Webinar

Wipro and Red Hat Joint Webinar

Your mission-critical applications need to scale, perform and keep up with increasing business demands without draining the budget. Wipro Technologies' specialized tools and processes for automating middleware migration onto a Red Hat open platform have helped businesses deliver superior application price performance.

Wipro Technologies, a Red Hat partner, is globally recognized for its ability to deliver sustainable business value. The company has developed automated tools, proven methodologies, best practices, and expertise to seamlessly migrate legacy, proprietary middleware to Red Hat® JBoss® Middleware.

Join this webinar to learn about Wipro's proven approach to a seamless migration. We'll cover:
Migration framework
Automated assessment and migration tools
Migration methodology

The webinar will also present a case study of an actual migration from proprietary platforms to Red Hat JBoss Middleware.

REGISTER NOW
If you are unable to join the webinar, please still register for access to the recorded session when it is available.​​​​​​

  • Automate Middleware Migration to Accelerate Development and Minimize Risk
    Date: 24/07/2014
    Venue: Webinar
    Click here for more details.
    Wipro Exclusive VIP Golf Outing
    Date: 13/08/2014
    Venue: Westchester Hills Golf Club, 401 Ridgeway, White Plains, NY 10605
    Click here for more details.
  • CIO Manufacturing Summit 2014
    Date: 26/08/2014 - 27/08/2014
    Venue: The Ritz Carlton, Phoenix, Arizona
    Click here for more details.
    RILA Sustainability Conference 2014
    Date: 29/09/2014 - 02/10/2014
    Venue: Hyatt Regency, Minneapolis, MN
    Click here for more details.
  • International SAP Mining and Metals Forum, Darmstadt, Germany
    Date: 08/10/2014 - 09/10/2014
    Venue: The Darmstadtium Conference Centre, Darmstadt, Germany
    Click here for more details.
    RFMA Annual Conference 2015
    Date: 01/02/2015 - 03/02/2015
    Venue: San Diego Convention Center, San Diego, California, USA
    Click here for more details.
 
Stay Connected