Group Executive Council

Group Executive Council comprises a core group of corporate ideologues who have played a key role in shaping the company’s corporate initiatives over the years. The Group Executive Council, led by Azim H. Premji, Chairman, Wipro Limited, has been an active and engaging forum in deliberating the long term vision for the corporation.

Group Executive Council

Abidali Z. Neemuchwala

CEO & Member of the Board

Anand Padmanabhan

Energy, Natural Resources, Utilities & Construction

Anurag Behar

Chief Sustainability Officer

Bhanumurthy B. M.

President &
Chief Operating Officer

Jatin Dalal

Chief Financial Officer

Milan Rao

Managing Director,
Wipro GE Healthcare

N. S. Bala

Manufacturing & Technology

Pratik Kumar

Wipro Infrastructure Engineering

Rishad Premji

Chief Strategy Officer &
Member of the Board

Saurabh Govil

President & Chief Human Resources Officer

Shaji Farooq

Banking, Financial Services & Insurance

Srini Pallia

Consumer Business Unit

Vineet Agrawal

Wipro Consumer Care & Lighting